CONTACT

Simon Bishop (Headteacher)
Woodeaton Manor School,
Woodeaton,
Oxfordshire,
OX3 9TS

Tel: 01865 558722

Parents & Carers Meetings

On the 2nd Monday of every half term parents and carers are invited to attend a session covering a range of topics.
Meetings usually start at 7pm with refreshments provided.

View resources

Term Dates

2018-2019



 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st June 2019
Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019, 12 Noon

 

2019-2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September (for new pupils) – Thursday 24th October 2019
Wednesday 4th September (existing pupils) – Thursday 24th October 2019
Half Term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December 2019, 12 Noon

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020, 12 Noon